Geschäftsführer

Ulrich Nass

Kaufmann in der Grundstücks- und Wohnungswirtschaft

Telefon 05130 – 978426

Telefax 05130 – 978418

Mail u.nass@hausverwaltung-seifert.de

Mitarbeiter

Andrea Reusswig

Immobilienkauffrau

Telefon 05130 – 978423

Telefax 05130 – 978418

Mail a.reusswig@hausverwaltung-seifert.de

Carsten Gottwald

Immobilienkaufmann

Telefon 05130 – 978429

Telefax 05130 – 978418

Mail c.gottwald@hausverwaltung-seifert.de

Sabine Liedtke

Assistentin

Telefon 05130 – 978422

Telefax 05130 – 978418

Mail s.liedtke@hausverwaltung-seifert.de

Saskia Krause

Buchhalterin

Telefon 05130 – 978424

Telefax 05130 – 978418

Mail s.krause@hausverwaltung-seifert.de

Kirsten Stendel

Buchhalterin

Telefon 05130 – 978425

Telefax 05130 – 978418

Mail k.stendel@hausverwaltung-seifert.de

Beratung

Planung

Planung